MALTA-Consolider  MALTA Project  MALTA Team List of Researchers
  MALTA Google
Welcome
MALTA-Project
Project Overview
Team
Research
Publications
Partnership
Facilities
MALTA-Science
Water and life-related systems
Molecular systems: Physical properties and chemical reactivity
Structure, stability and reactivity of minerals
MALTA-Technology
Development of new high pressure cells:anvil and large volume devices
Development of new optically active materials
Design of a novel laser heating system for DACs
Implementation of diagnostic devices in high pressure industrial equipments
MALTA-Training
MALTA-Cooperation
MALTA-Software
Intranet

Contact us

Grupo Universidad Politécnica de Valencia

Surname

Name

e-mail

Manjón Herrera

Francisco Javier

fmanjon@fis.upv.es

Óscar Gomis

Hilario

osgohi@fis.upv.es

Vilaplana Cerdá

Rosario

rovilap@fis.upv.es

Cuenca Gotor

Vanesa Paula

vacuego@fis.upv.es

Sans Tresserras

Juan Ángel

juasant2@upvnet.upv.es

Gallego Parra

Samuel

sagalpar@doctor.upv.es

Lora da Silva

Estelina

esdasil@idf.upv.es

Pereira

André Luis de Jesús Pereira

andreljpereira@gmail.com

Marí Guaita

Julia

juliasetze@gmail.com

Grupo Universidad de La Laguna I

Surname

Name

e-mail

Muñoz Gonzalez

Alfonso

amunoz@ull.edu.es

Rodríguez Hernández

Plácida

plrguez@ull.edu.es

Mujica Fernaud

Andrés

amujica@ull.es

Radescu Cioranescu

Silvana

sradescu@ull.edu.es

Grupo ICTAN-CSIC

Surname

Name

e-mail

Otero García

Laura

l.otero@ictan.csic.es

Miriam Pérez

Mateos

miriam@ictan.csic.es

Grupo Universidad Complutense de Madrid

Surname

Name

e-mail

García Baonza

Valentín

vgbaonza@quim.ucm.es

Arroyo de Dompablo

María Elena

e.arroyo@quim.ucm.es

Andrada Chacón

Adrián

a.andrada@ucm.es

Cáceres Alonso

Mercedes

mcaceres@quim.ucm.es

Casado Gómez

Ana Isabel

acasadogomez@ucm.es

Guignon

Bérengère

bguignon@ucm.es

Inchausti Vallés

Almudena

almuinch@ucm.es

Lobato Fernández

Álvaro

a.lobato@ucm.es

Núñez Delgado

Javier

delgado@quim.ucm.es

Peña Álvarez

Miriam

mpenaal@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Pulmariño Martín

Álvaro

alpulmar@ucm.es

Rodríguez Montoro

Óscar

ormontoro@quim.ucm.es

Sánchez Benítez

Javier

javiersbenitez@ucm.es

Taravillo Corralo

Mercedes

mtaravil@quim.ucm.es

Tortajada Pérez

José

ratalfa@quim.ucm.es;jtp@quim.ucm.es

Grupo Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona

Surname

Name

e-mail

Buffa Dunat

Martin Nicolás

Martin.Buffa@uab.es

Capellas Puig

Marta

Marta.Capellas@uab.es

Castillo Zambudio

Manuel

Manuel.Castillo@uab.es

Codina Torrella

Idoia

Idoia.Codina@uab.es

Ferragut Pérez

Victoria

Victoria.Ferragut@uab.es

Guamis López

Buenaventura

Buenaventura.Guamis@uab.es

Hernández Herrero

M. Manuela

Manuela.Hernandez@uab.es

Juan Godoy

Bibiana

Bibiana.Juan@uab.es

Mor-Mur Francesch

Montserrat

Montserrat.Mor-Mur@uab.es

Reyes Pla i Soler

Maria Teresa

Reyes.Pla@uab.es

Roig Sagués

Artur-Xavier

ArturXavier.Roig@uab.es

Saldo Periago

Jordi

Jordi.Saldo@uab.es

Subires Orenes

Alicia

Alicia.Subires@uab.es

Trujillo Mesa

Antonio José

Toni.Trujillo@uab.es

Yuste Puigvert

Josep

Josep.Yuste@uab.es

Zamora i Viladomiu

Anna

Anna.Zamora@uab.es

Grupo Universidad Jaime I de Castellón

Surname

Name

e-mail

André Bort

Juan Manuel

andres@qfa.uji.es

Beltran Flors

Armando

beltran@qfa.uji,es

García Edo

Lourdes

lgracia@qfa.uji,es

de Oliveira

Eduardo

eduardo.oliveira@ct.ufrn.br

Fernandes

Amanda

amandafernandes.gouveia@gmail.com

Ciola

Rafael

rafaelciola@yahoo.com.br

Grupo Universidad de La Laguna II

Surname

Name

e-mail

Martin Benenzuela

Inocencio Rafael

imartin@ull.edu.es

Gonzalez Platas

Javier

jplatas@ull.edu.es

Lavin della Ventura

Victor

vlavin@ull.edu.es

Rodriguez Mendoza

Ulises Ruyman

urguez@ull.edu.es

Grupo Universidad del Pais Vasco

Surname

Name

e-mail

Bergara

Aitor

a.bergara@ehu.eus

Errea

Ion

ion.errea@ehu.eus

Leonardo

Aritz

aritz.leonardo@ehu.eus

Aseguinolaza

Unai

uaseguinolaz001@ikasle.ehu.eus

Arruabarrena

Mikel

mikelarruaba@gmail.com

Instituto Jaume Almera del CSIC

Surname

Name

e-mail

Ibáñez Insa

Jordi

jibanez@ictja.csic.es

Cuscó Cornet

Ramon

rcusco@ictja.csic.es

Artús Surroca

Lluí

lartus@ictja.csic.es

Jiménez Munt

Ivone

ivone@ictja.csic.es

Grupo Universidad de Cantabria

Surname

Name

e-mail

Rodríguez González

Fernando

rodriguf@unican.es

Valiente Barroso

Rafael

valientr@unican.es

Aguado Menéndez

Fernando

aguadof@unican.es

Hernández Campo

Ignacio

ignacio.hernandez@unican.es

Ruiz Fuertes

Javier

javier.ruizfuertes@unican.es

González Gómez

Jesús Antonio

jesusantoniogonzalez@unican.es

Barreda Argueso

Jose Antonio

joseantonio.barreda@unican.es

Jara Martínez

Enrique

enrique.jara@unican.es

Martín Sánchez

Camino

camino.martin@unican.es

Candela de Aroca

Marina Teresa

marinateresa.candela@unican.es

Grupo Universidad de Oviedo

Surname

Name

e-mail

Recio Muñiz

José Manuel

jmrecio@uniovi.es

Martín Pendás

Ángel

ampendas@uniovi.es

Francisco Miguélez

Evelio

eveli@ouniovi.es

Costales Castro

María Aurora

costalesmaria@uniovi.es

Salvadó Sánchez

Miguel Ángel

mass@uniovi.es

Álvarez-Uría Franco

Ruth

ruth@uniovi.es

Pertierra Castro

María del Pilar

ppc@uniovi.es

Flórez Alonso

Manuel

mflorez@uniovi.es

Abbasi Perez

Daviz

abbasi.david@gmail.com

Izquierdo Ruiz

Fernando

izquierdofernando@uniovi.es

Recio Poo

Miguel

miguelrpov42@gmail.com

Grupo IGEO

Surname

Name

e-mail

Castro Dorado

Antonio

antonio.castro@csic.es

María Cebría

José

jm.cebria@csic.es

Grupo Universidad de Valencia

Surname

Name

e-mail

Errandonea

Daniel

daniel.errandonea@uv.es

Segura

Alfredo

alfredo.segura@uv.es

Martínez

Domingo

domingo.martinez@uv.es

Pellicer

Julio

julio.pellicer@uv.es

Ferrer

Chantal

chantal.ferrer@uv.es

Santamaria

David

david.santamaria@uv.es

Bandiello

Enrico

enrico.Bandiello@uv.es

Monteseguro

Virginia

virginia.monteseguro@uv.es

Grupo Centro de Astrobiología

Surname

Name

e-mail

Prieto Ballesteros

Olga

prietobo@cab.inta-csic.es

Muñoz Iglesias

Victoria

vmunoz@cab.inta-csic.es

Ercilla

Oscar

oercilla@cab.inta-csic.es

Cubillas

Ana de Dios

planetologia5@cab.inta-csic.es

Jiménez Bonales

Laura

laurajbonales@quim.ucm.es





© Copyright 2008 - Consolider-Ingenio2010 .:. MALTA Matter at High Pressure